Yes. Only people you've invited to your team (as members or fans) can access your team page in the BallerCam app — that’s where all your scheduled and past games are organized. You’ll always be able to see and remove anyone who has joined your team.
You can also manage privacy at the individual game level. When setting up a game, the creator can toggle Make this stream private on or off.
Important note:
If a livestream is not set to private and you share the livestream link, anyone with that link can watch the stream for free — no login required. These links are not publicly listed or searchable.
Replays require the viewer to create a free BallerCam account to watch.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.